Price Buster

TESTIMONIALS

Source: Twitter

HarveyGSSports (@HGSSport)

USA The tour kit is starting to arrive ready for the Summer. Thank you to @DiscountFK again for their help

⚪️⚫️🔴
⚽️🇺🇸

Testimonial Provided: 18/05/2018

Hi There

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for getting the kit arranged and sorted. It arrived today.

Many thanks for such excellent service.

Thanks again

Julie

Testimonial Provided: 18/05/2018

Source: Twitter

Mark Locke (@locki_cfc)

First delivery received for the new @chorleyfc under 13's team. @DiscountFK helping to get us ready for the @JnrPremFootball.

#BetterFindThatFootpump

Testimonial Provided: 17/05/2018

Source: Email from customer

Perfect and just wanted to thank you for the service from discount football, always had a good service and will recommend to friends.

Kind Regards,
Zo.

Testimonial Provided: 14/05/2018

Source: Email from customer

Hi Curt,

Thank you very much for the prompt service. We really appreciate it.

Testimonial Provided: 24/04/2018

Source: Email from customer

Hi Curt,

I just wanted to say a big thank you to yourself and your company for sorting out my order so professionally. The tops arrived last Thursday and look really great!

I really appreciate the speedy system and getting them to myself in the quick time scale. I will definitely look forward to using the company again!

If you could pass on my thanks to the rest of the team involved that would be great.

Thanks again!

Laura

Testimonial Provided: 23/04/2018

Source: eKomi customer reviews

I’ve used Discount Football Kits on many occasions now. I have never had any issues with either the products or delivery. I am more than happy to use DFK in the future.

Testimonial Provided: 22/04/2018

Source: eKomi customer review

Great products. Great service. Would highly recommend.

Testimonial Provided: 19/04/2018

Source: eKomi customer review

A first class service is provided. Thanks for providing football kits at discounted prices. The website is easy to follow and the range of products is impressive. It's easy to order items and the tracking of the order is helpful. My order actually arrived earlier than expected. That was appreciated as it was needed for a tour a few days later.

Testimonial Provided: 15/04/2018

Source: Email from customer

Hi Curt,

The kids are very happy with the new kits!

Thanks!

Testimonial Provided: 13/04/2018

Source: eKomi customer review

Good service, will use this website again or recommend to others.

Testimonial Provided: 13/04/2018

Source: eKomi customer review

First class service and equipment

Testimonial Provided: 13/04/2018